#introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit-Community,
I'm a pupil from Germany. I go to 11th grade, so I make my exame in one and half year. My plane is to study computer science afer school.
I'm really interested in everything with computer, technology, smarthome ...
My biggest hobby is athletics but I also play piano for ten years now.
The reason for joining steemit is my interest in cryptocurrencies but even more in the technology behind: Blockchain.
I'm excited of what comes next in this sector and I think the Steemit-Community is the right way to get the news about it.

P.S. Sorry for my bad english, hopefully it will get better at using Steemit ;)

Sort:  

Hey sijobe ;) Du kannst hier gerne auch auf deutsch schreiben, die Community dahinter sieht das gerne! Dann aber nicht den #deutsch Tag vergessen!

Ok das ist gut zu wissen, dann kommen vielleicht auch schönere Sätze raus. ;)
Ich wollte aber gerade meinen ersten Post auf Englisch schreiben und zusätzlich mein Englisch ein bisschen schulen.

Klar, ist eine gute Möglichkeit um regelmäßig englisch zu verwenden ;) Würde dir in deinem eigenen Interesse trotzdem einen deutschen Einführungspost (evtl. mit Foto) empfehlen ;)

Hey there welcome to steemit. This is a good community for bloggers and crypto users. I am sure you are going to enjoy here :)

Hey, @sjobe, good to have you!

Don't forget to bring your friends!

Welcome to Steemit!
if u have any questions dont hesitate to ask.
Just followed u, help me out and follow me back.