Hello Hive! Photographs in my backyard

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Olá hivers! (english below)

Acho que um jeito menos tímido de me apresentar nesta comunidade é, aos poucos, ir falando das minhas imagens e do meu processo criativo. Assim, vocês vão acabar me conhecendo melhor nas entrelinhas a cada novo post.
Por enquanto, basta saber que sou uma fotógrafa e jornalista brasileira de 34 anos, com gostos musicais peculiares (acredite!) e que moro sozinha com cinco animais de estimação.

IMG_3352.jpg

Uma das coisas que mais gosto ao olhar para meu trabalho enquanto fotógrafa é rever fotos feitas depois de certo tempo. Sempre consigo observar novos detalhes, que até então haviam passado despercebidos, e me apaixonar por imagens que, à primeira vista, eu não havia gostado tanto.
Exatamente como aconteceu com algumas destas fotos abaixo.

IMG_4756.JPG

IMG_4757.JPG

Elas foram capturadas (gosto deste termo para falar de fotografia!) em 2017, nos fundos da minha antiga casa, em um sítio em Campinas, Brasil.
Aproveitei a beleza de duas amigas e o pôr do sol em um campo aberto e este foi o resultado.

IMG_4759.JPG

IMG_4760.JPG

IMG_4794 - Cópia.JPG

A cachorrinha que aparece em uma das fotos é a Pretinha (que tenho chamado carinhosamente de Beluga Sênior esses dias). Já a árvore (ahhhh, essa árvore) é um gigante e mágico Jatobá, uma espécie nativa das Américas (Central e do Sul).

IMG_4758.JPG

O que acharam?


A less timid way to introduce myself in this community is, little by little, talk about my images and my creative process. So you will end up getting to know me better between the lines.

For now, to discover that I am a brazilian 34-year-old photographer and journalist with peculiar musical tastes (believe it!) and that I live alone with five pets is enough.

One thing I like most about looking at my work as a photographer is reviewing photos taken after a while. I can always observe new details, which has gone unnoticed, and fall in love with images that, at first sight, I had not liked so much. Just like what happened with some of these images below.

They were captured (I like this term to talk about photography!) in 2017, in the back of my old house, on a farm in Campinas, Brazil. I took advantage of the beauty of two friends and the sunset in an open field and this is the result.

The little dog that appears in one of the photos is Pretinha (which I have affectionately call Beluga Senior these days). The tree (ahhhh, that tree) is a giant and magical Jatobá, a species native to the Americas (Central and South).

So, what did you think about my work?

Check out my online portfolio on instagram: https://www.instagram.com/silviamariafotografia/

Sort:  

Welcome to hive!! Nice post

Bienvenida... Welcome!!! @tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 10/20)

Congratulations @silviamaria! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

do you like to climb trees, it would be so fun ehehheheeeee?