Hello Steemit, introduce a poor, hard-working girl

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit,
introduce me, my name is winda, I am a village girl who works in a medan city, I am 19 years old, from the age of 10 I have been orphaned, and I live in my grandfather's place in Medan, since my parents died I work as a waiter in a shop rice stalls, and Meatball stalls. sometimes being mc on someone else's birthday. the name of my steemit account @simiskin, the name I made so that I become a person who is aware of the degree.
Hello steemit,

perkenalkan, nama saya winda, saya seorang gadis desa yang bekerja di kota medan, usia saya 19 tahun, sejak usia 10 tahun saya sudah yatim piatu, dan saya tinggal ditempat kakek saya di Medan, sejak orang tua saya meninggal saya bekerja sebagai pelayan di warung-warung nasi, dan warung Bakso. terkadang menjadi mc di acara ulang tahun orang lain. nama akun steemit saya @simiskin, nama itu saya buat supaya saya menjadi orang yang sadar akan derajatnya.



mk.jpg


I know steemit from my friend @uul, he is my friend since school, he said steemit can make money, and if the price sbd is going up, the money we make is also big, I am interested to try it, may friends steemit willing to help me.

saya mengenal steemit dari teman saya @uul, dia teman saya sejak sekolah, katanya steemit bisa menghasilkan uang, dan jika harga sbd sedang naik, uang yang kita hasilkan juga besar, saya tertarik untuk mencobanya, semoga teman teman steemit mau membantu saya.

don't forget to vote and follow me @simiskin

Sort:  

greetings, charming Winda

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit!

Hello Winda, Welcome to Steemit! I too am fairly new, and would love to give you a few different tools and pieces of advice to get you started. There is alot to learn on this platform, though I hope you are already enjoying it.

I find the hardest part of meeting new users is getting in contact, so Unless you use Discord, Telegram, or The Steemit Chat, where my username is all the same there as here, You can feel free to email me at [email protected] anytime. You can also use http://www.yopmail.com/en/ to create a private email to chat with if you prefer.

Hope to hear from you :)

Welcome to Steem, @simiskin!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2835 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Welcome to Steemit - Check out my blog if your are interesting in participating in some easy promotions / games designed to help everyone grow their Steemit accounts.

Good luck with your account !

Welcome to steemit @simiskin. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @simiskin. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!!

Welcome to steemit! I wish you best of luck.

Love your smile.

Selamat bergabung @simiskin. Saya juga tinggal di kampung. Semoga sukses