Hello Steemians!! I am Simran Kaur

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am Simran Kaur. I live in New Delhi . My favorite food is Rajma Chawal And I like many games but my favourite game Is badminton . I like travelling, exploring new things and connecting with new people

Sort:  

hello Simkaur !! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

Hello @simkaur. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks david ..

How its taste? @simkaur

It is very delicious. you can try it whenever you come in india ..

Hello @hanisullah For you
Congratulation #introduce

Jangan Lupa Upvote #voting Me Always

Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community #eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma

I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

hi @Simkaur:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Hallo Friend @yopey the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Do you like travelling, science, food, psychology ….. then, this is the place for writing about your interests and get rewarded if you do it right. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-hate-math-i-love-math-is-it-me-and-only-me-the-one-with-this-dilemma-the-importance-of-mathematics

Hope you click on the UPVOTE if of value to you and then FOLLOW and keep in touch for more interesting posts.

Best of wishes in this new endeavor of yours,

@indepthstory

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

@simkaur got you a $0.44 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@simkaur got you a $0.44 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!