introduce myself

Good afternoon Steemers is a pleasure for me to introduce myself as well as to present the opening of my blog.
31369068_2142248015789550_4433384326884691786_n.jpg
I have always liked to explore the various networks of information and entertainment but without a doubt I received good reviews from Steemit so it is my turn to join for a noble cause.
I created my blog to inform you about technological advances as well as the advancement of devices that allow facilities in our life as well as in the world of cryptocurrencies and how everything comes together in synchronicity like a puzzle, they are the main bases of my projects here, but for me it would not be any inconvenience to show them one or another topic of interest. I am very excited to know that I can contribute one more granite in Steemit because apart from the money we can generate it is also about educating ourselves and giving our opinion about it.
A little bit of me.
My name is Simon Ferrer and I am born, raised and I am currently living in Venezuela, it is my native country. I am 25 years old and I am a Certified Public Accountant and I have been traveling for several years to various places in my country and some countries such as Peru, Colombia and Brazil and I have known many good and nice people in recent times.
My goal above all is to be a better person, provide and help by contributing my grain of sand because together we will have a better experience here.

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! Readers might be interested in similar content by the same author:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@simoneferrer/i-m-simon-and-this-is-my-opening-to-steemit

You are great.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hola bienvenido a Steemit! Me encantó leer tu publicación y quería desearle la mejor suerte en todo lo que vas hacer aquí. Espero que te pases por mi perfil y me siguas me ayudaría mucho.

Hey @simoneferrer, I am glad I came across your post and want to welcome you here. If you have any questions about how this platform works then feel free to ask me. If you would like to learn about technology/blockchain then please feel free to follow my work. I wrote an in-depth article about how Steemit works, which can be found on my blog, I would recommend you check this out if you wish to learn how this platform works. I will keep an eye out for your posts.

Congratulations @simoneferrer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!