My introduction in steemit.

Good afternoon Steemers is a pleasure for me to introduce myself as well as to present the opening of my blog.
I have always liked to explore the various networks of information and entertainment but without a doubt I received good reviews from Steemit so it is my turn to join for a noble cause.
I created my blog to inform you about technological advances as well as the advancement of devices that allow facilities in our life as well as in the world of cryptocurrencies and how everything comes together in synchronicity like a puzzle, they are the main bases of my projects here, but for me it would not be any inconvenience to show them one or another topic of interest. I am very excited to know that I can contribute one more granite in Steemit because apart from the money we can generate it is also about educating ourselves and giving our opinion about it.
A little bit of me.
30712991_2131724576841894_8921861753039152871_n.jpg
My name is Simon Ferrer and I am born, raised and I am currently living in Venezuela, it is my native country. I am 25 years old and I am a Certified Public Accountant and I have been traveling for several years to various places in my country and some countries such as Peru, Colombia and Brazil and I have known many good and nice people in recent times.
22528077_1914661511881536_6691586716534052716_n.jpg
My goal above all is to be a better person, provide and help by contributing my grain of sand because together we will have a better experience here.

Sort:  

I think you will do well with this attitude!

@simoneferrer, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.
  3. Steemit cannot reset your password for you if you lose it, therefore have a backup for it. Make sure to save your master password and all steemit keys somewhere safe.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.

.images (22).jpeg

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me. ;

Welcome to steemit family. First thing first, keep your password secure and never never never give up. Wishing you a enjoyable journey.
https://steemit.com/@asad21221

Welcome to this great family.

Welcome to steemit Simon 🌷