My introduction

Hello Steemers!!!


My name is Simón Romero, I am a 18 years old university student and Chef from Venezuela.

I passed a few months listening my friends talking about Steemit and I got interesting on it, so that made me wanted to know more deeply about it and i started making a lot of research. Days later, I discovered that that this was amazing!

How I see it, Steemit is more than a social network, it is a community of people sharing interesting contents between each other. Steemit is a group of people who love what they do, and reflect that sharing their life, their likes and what they know to everyone.

It was for all these reasons that I decided to join Steemit, be part of this family and start sharing wonderful content .

I am a mechanical engineering student and chef; I love food, cooking, life, politics, my country, and I enjoy making people happy and helping them , this is one of my principal reasons to be on Steemit .

If you want to know more about this young chef and find incredible recipes, follow me.

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @simonlaplace

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem-dollars/?r=173685
FREE STEEM WATCH VIDEOS 2,3 or 4 WINDOWS AT A TIME. double triple your rewards


Welcome to Steem @simonlaplace.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello welcome to steemit.. Let's follow each other..!

Welcome to Steemit my friend!

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Welcome to the steemit follow me and i follow you

Welcome to Steemit. I followed you to see your future posts and your culinary skills.