You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been traveling the world for the past 4 years and I joined Steemit to inspire more people to travel

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @jacoblaukaitis! Great to have more travellers on the platform!

Next January I am starting my own trip, and hopefully I will get the fever and continue to travel with @things.

Now you mentioned it, I am super curious about that viral video of yours. Would love to see more of your work!

Cheers and enjoy!

Sort:  

I really hope you'll get the travel fever and never stop traveling - it's one of the coolest things ever haha :) Speaking of my other videos, you might find the second part of the NK video interesting (where I compare my life in North Korea vs South Korea):

Cheers! :)

It looks amazing! The comparison is crazy. Like you said in your video - so close, yet so far. I was never really interested in either South or North Korea, but you sure did trigger a curiosity for South!

Great video :D :D. I love your enthusiasm and happy face. A priceless smile! Super psyched to read more of your blogs and/or videos.

Haha, you're too kind! Thanksss :)

No problem! Also, if you have any questions considering Steemit or anything else, feel free to hit me up through Steemit.Chat.