Hello... is this thing on? Testing?

I'm Sasha. South African. Living in Ireland. Mad about really good written content. Looking for fellow Irish content creators.

maxresdefault.jpg

You know when you start reading something, with no real intention of finishing it (goldfish!) and then suddenly you find you've spent twenty minutes learning all about why cryptocurrency is peaking? Or about the heartbreaking story of a woman who survived polygamy?

I'm looking for writers with a passion for amazing stories. People with mad ninja skills on the keyboard.

Sure, I want to find these people for my own verbal digestion, but I am also starting a new project in Ireland, the first of it's kind, that seeks to amplify said content, and potentially enable branding partnerships. It's exciting. I'll tell you more when I can.

But for now... contact me if you think you think you've got the Iron Fist for writing.

Sort:  

As an irish person on steemit, its great to see more interest from others. Looking forward to seeing some good content from you in the future. Also you should check out @steem-dublin if you are looking to connect. They host meetings and link a good few people together.

Welcome to Steem @skincher I have upvoted and sent you a tip

G'day @skincher! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

Thanks for the welcome!

Welcome to Steemit, and welcome to Ireland (however long you've been here.) Have a gander at my posts on here.

Thanks @martinmooney, I shall do just that!

Hey @skincher, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Hey @skincher ! You seem like a cool girl!! Glad to have you onboard! Welcome :)

Look who's here ^^ @Skincher, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Its really cool! :)