Hello Steemit

I’m new to Steemit and crypto too. I’m going to use Steemit to tell my journey and as well as a sounding board. Maybe do some coin reviews would love some feed back. Won’t be a 100% crypto gonna post some funny stuff too break it up.
Disclaimer I’m am not a financial advisor, all investments have risks. If you coke to death on a hotdog that is natural selection and management is not responsible Thanks :)

290FBB09-DBC3-4450-80CB-9E9BD364693F.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. I wish everything work out for you.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks you too!

Welcome, I am very happy with your presence in steemit. do not forget to make next post and follow me so i follow you back

Thank you, will do

Welcome! Hope I can help you with cryptos. Good luck in your journey!

Thanks, you too!!

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

Thank you!

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions!
See My Latest Post!

Why not use Dtube?

DTube takes 25% of all earnings whereas, YouTube has the potential to pay you via ads. I'll eventually start posting on DTube, but for now, YouTube it is.

Wow nice post. Keep em coming. will folloy you for more in the future :)

Welcome to Steemit.