You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing my nomad self in pictures and words

Don't get me wrong I love partiko! Yesterday was a fluke and could've been something on my end for all I know.

Yes, once partiko is installed you can still use steemit or busy or any number of front ends built on the steem blockchain.

I'm just outside of Kuala Lumpur. I highly recommend Malaysia not just bc I'm biased and live here, there's no place like it. It's very mixed up here and while that's something no civilization has really figured out, we do pretty well here considering the confluence of languages and cultures. Nowhere else will you find a buddhist temple, hindu temple, catholic church, protestant church and a mosque in the same neighborhood like you will here.

As far as the Greg thing my capacity to be compassionate is quite high and I can't allow others to dictate my serenity.

Cheers, I'll see you around steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ah, sounds really cool with KL. My aunt and cousins lived there a while, but I never went. Will check it out sooner or later for sure, been looking at it lately, but booked singapore this time after Manila. Will try to remember to give you a shout if I go there, feel free to do the same if you see that I am posting about going there. Cheers, see you around!