Hello everybody!

Recently I registered with Steemit.
In the beginning thought it would be easy. But as it turned out, it's very difficult to earn money here.
The result was ignorance of the English language, lack of programming skills, and so on.
Since registration, I earned only 0, 256 STEEM DOLLARS, of which 0, 03 sent for winning the contest.
Now I decided to take a short pause, because I decided to tighten my knowledge in English and write on a topic that will be interesting to everyone.
At the moment, I have in my purse 0, 226 STEEM DOLLARS, which I want to give, to some charitable foundation.
If there is one here, tell me where to send it.
Good luck to you all!

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Thanks and good luck

Hi there Skripi76 ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @ragnartheking got for an investment of $5.42136 and Post Upvote worth $13.22 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Thanks, good luck

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Thank you, did not know

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Skripi76 I hope you have fun at this place. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Thanks, good luck

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Skripi76 ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Thanks, good luck

Hello @skripi76. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks, good luck

HEy ... Just write in Korean.. Translated the main point only. Dont go

Thanks, good luck

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thanks, good luck

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

Thanks and good luck

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit <3 ! The community needs cool people like you @skripi76 :)
I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!
Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

Thanks and good luck

Welcome to Steemit @skripi76!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thanks, good luck

Welcome

hello~ skripi76, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

Congratulations @skripi76! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @skripi76 to Steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Please follow me @thaodai
Upvote