You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself Hiya/Hola Steemit! @thomasjmitchell introduced me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome! Looks like you're up to some pretty cool stuff!

Had to update my comment after watching your tedx. It's incredible! I also struggle with mental health, and I think that talk could definitely save lives if people internalize what you're saying. You seem like a really sincere and awesome person!

I'm excited to see what you have to share :)

Sort:  

Thank so much for taking a look at the talk <3 I'm sorry to hear about your struggles, I really hope you have some amazing people who are supportive and understanding, and that the world gets better about mental illness, slowly. I'm looking forward to more of your posts as well!