Hi steemians

I’ve been here for some time trying to figure out somethings about steemit before making a move. Finally noticed how bad I need upvotes and steem power to make it. 27751466_1832432986806855_7223984795214861722_n.jpg
My name is Gloria by the way, I’m an openminded person and my hobby is using my big boobs to get followers on social media. I don’t know if things work the same way over here or is everybody here for strict business?
27500726_1825214504195370_2793339335557009125_o.jpg
THINGS I’LL BE BLOGGING ABOUT…
I’ll be talking about things I love doing, watching or reading about.

  1. Sex- yes, you read it right.
    images.pngSome ladies will be like “Sex??? Is it really important? Is sex food?” well I’m telling you right now that sex is food and if you don’t feed your man or don’t know how to feed him right, he’ll eat somewhere else. I’m straight as the road to hell but that doesn’t mean I hate bisexuals, gays or whosoever.

  2. Football- I love watching football and I’m very passionate about it, although I suck at playing it. I love C.ronaldo 4221396001_5396305295001_5396300658001-vs.jpgbut am not here to compare him with Messi. Rather I’m grateful to be alive and witness the era of the two legends.

  3. Meme- I kinda love writing jokes and I love funny people or crazy people. If are not crazy, I don’t think we can be friends. Normal people bore me.

.side22.jpgpay22.jpg

  1. Food- This is something I love more than sex. I can even eat while sleeping and I probably love cooking, so I’ll be sharing some tutorials how to prepare some African dish. edikaikongsoup.jpg
    And finally, I’ll also be talking about
  2. Religion and Politics- I use to hate talking about them, probably because I didn’t understand them then. But now I’m now starting to grab that they both have “POWER and INFLUENCE” in common. Nowadays Religion causes more damage than good and the “People” the definition of “Democracy” are the politicians themselves not the voters.
    U5drWPgen4wiDwV2mJHuHizwBcBmbBX_1680x8400.png
    Just for the record, I love reading about cryptocurrency. Ok, that’s a lie. Its really complicated to me but I have to be well informed about it. So I can know when bitcoin is going higher or lower. To know when to cash in or cash out.
    Apart from making money, I really hope I can make good friends here on steemit.
Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome to this awesome community @slayingdutch best of luck to you. =)

Thanks sis... You gat alotta steem power there


Welcome to Steemit @slayingdutch!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thanks alot. I will check it out immediately

Great, love to have you stop by.

We have a writing contest you may do very well in, pays 45 SBD. Check it out on my blog.

Blessings!

@bycoleman I like the nice welcome package and warm greeting you have given. :-)

Thanks again!

I'm sorry, my name is José. What is your name?

What do you think, is she hot stuff Grrrrrr?

I don't know... That's why I asked you?

Where are your glasses? Go find them and put them on before you answer!

If I make you God, what will you do?

I would make you my bitch banjo!

Do you like her, she's pretty right?

I'm sorry my bad. Your loss. Well then go ahead and move along, there is nothing for you to see here.

You are welcome pretty, I must confess that you are naturaly endowed. Well the truth is that steemit community is entirely different from instagram and Co where people have time for boob's. Here people focus more on business, friendship and knowledge building. To success here you must work hard and smart. You must relate with people and be patient to build followers and steem power. I wish you success.

I know, else i wont write such a long post. I would have just dropped my pics... Thanks for the advice anyways

@hynet I agree with everything you said.

Bienvenida a Steemit, la web del tesoro. Espero que tengas una buena experiencia. Lo importante es votar y comentar lo que te guste para hagas amistades y seguidores lo demás vendrá solo, con su esfuerzo.

...rafa

@rafagonzalez Porque en espanol? Esta bueno informacion. Pero ella no habla espanol? Si? Yo no se.

Wow wow wow. Beutiful. Well come

Happy Steeming!

Hi Gloria and welcome to Steemit. Hope you enjoy your time here. Have a look sometime at my content if you wish. Welcome aboard!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Good luck on Steemit! Consider following me and I will follow you back :) @phil917

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful.

Congratulations @slayingdutch! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello darling and welcome to community!

Thanks, i just checked you out, you love art. I draw too... Maybe i will share some with you

@slayingdutch Welcome to steemit, Gloria. I appreciate your honesty. That is what I am all about, always the truth. When you have a beautiful figure like yours why not share it, and utilize the gift nature has bestowed you. I have to admit my eyes sought your picture out rather quickly. A nice body is pretty, but a nice/warm spirit beautiful. :-) I usually Follow those that support and/or Follow me. I like to share the love.

Lol... Thanks for the advice but i wont share my nude tho

@social What's going on? What's with the comment? Why post here? Why is your posting key listed in your header? Do you think that is the best place to have it? It seems like your Rep has taken a beating. Social Experiment + make steemit great again. This activity may not be the best way to accomplish that my friend. Besides It is slander(without evidence)? If accusation is true than it is as you say! I would like to help build you back up, however I can not upvote this alleged accusation.