Shalom Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I became aware of Steemit through @mericanHomestead. Thanks, Zach!

I am a follower of The Way, which some call a sect (see Acts 24:14 in the Bible), and I plan on sharing life experiences as a Torah observant Follower of Yeshua (aka Jesus) as well as things that I see and/or question in the Bible.

I am trying to learn the Hebrew language so as to better understand the Word of Yahweh (God) as it was originally written, so I might at times inject a few Hebrew words here and there.

My other passions include my family, home fellowship, organic gardening, canning & dehydrating food, music, reading/researching, as well as amateur photography. carrots.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @sleeptalker. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sleeptalker to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks for the welcome! I look forward to learning more about this platform/community.

welcome sleeptalker

happy steeming

Thank you very much!

Saluton @sleeptalker kaj bonvenon je Steemit. Your fresh vegetables show us what is important in life, not to loose connection to mother earth. Enjoy your journey with us.

Thank you so much! Fresh vegetables are a blessing from our Creator!

Welcome to steemit. @sleeptalker
following you now. :D

Thank you so much!

By the way, my daughter is interested in learning the Japanese language as well. :)