Introducing myself

Ok this is something i forgot to do is to introduce myself so here go..

My name is Joseph i am 30 years old man born and living in Delaware USA. I am a full time worker installing modular Wall Systems and vinyl graphics logos and advertising. Working about 60hrs to 80hrs a week. I enjoy hiking, model painting, working on vehicles, and gaming in all it forms.. I also Stream in my spare time on twitch and my twitch name is Sliverton.. I have join steemit for multiple reasons the main one is to get my self more comfortable with writing as it as been a struggle my whole life. I also just trying to find and outlet where i can just Express myself in the way i like..

Sort:  

Hi Joseph, Glad to know that you like writing. Welcome to Steemit. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world. Upvoted your introduction post. You can follow me @dindar

Sounds like you're in the right place.
i don't know too much about wall systems but I know a little about vinyl graphics and how challenging they can be sometimes.
Good luck.

Yes graphics can be a pain are the times They Are Easy

I welcome you, Joseph
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice.
You might need to add pictures
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Still trying to find out how to add images

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us!

Abuse? pffffft! not even close. Too bad a human is not actually operating this bot to verify authenticity. >:-/ Bad bot! You don't get a donought for this one!

There is alway abuse

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse,@steemit-abuse categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Welcome to steemit buddy! Its nice to have you on this platform, i am sure you will love it.

Thank you buddy i hope i can post good stuff

Welcome. How long did you wait to get your profile approved? I hope you find Steemit worth the wait. I have.

I am giving an up-vote for you
Feel free to follow and we can share comments and votes on our posts and build our Steemit profiles together.

I waited about a week for the approval

Welcome to steemit @sliverton. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

I want to thank everyone for the warm welcomes