You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GTKM: Getting To Know Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Wooow @namranna!!! You just nailed it girl! When you said you'd surprise me, i never expected it to be this huge!

This is one of the best intro posts I have read so far! Halatang pinaghandaan hahaha. Thankyou for grabbing this opportunity man! I honestly see a great potential in you. I do hope you'll gonna share this to others as well 🤗

I am looking forward to our next talks about finances and stuffs man! And our financial meetups! I hope we'll gonna realize that real soon.

Please do go on posting things within your interest. This platform has so much to offer as long as you're consistent and courageous.

If you have time, please read this simple explanation about Cryptocurreny I made previously .

Basic Understanding Of Bitcoin And Cryptocurrency

Lovelots,
@smaeunabs

Sort:  

Thank you for your compliment @smaeunabs! I am truly grateful for your efforts in spreading the advantages of Steemit! Thank yoi for your help! Hehe pinaghandaan talaga 😂

Always welcome 🤗😁

I am too excited to read your future posts! God bless man! Happy Holidays!!!