Hello Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello! My name is Natalya or Natalie.

6 facts about me:

  1. I live in the Russian city of Nizhny Novgorod.
  2. I work in a business magazine as a designer.
  3. I'm fond of cinema, theater and art.
  4. I am learning English, but I do not have practice, so it's very difficult for me to communicate. That's why I'm writing short posts in a few words :)
  5. I really love London and would like to live there and work, or at least have the opportunity to often go there.
  6. I'm interested in unusual city objects that stand out from the general mass, street art, graffiti. That's why I publish such pictures here.

And still here there will be landscapes of my city and from trips, pictures from my personal archive. I'm excited to share it with you all.
All pictures were taken by me. If I use other photos, I will indicate it. For example, these two pictures of me were taken by my friend Svetlana Loskutova.

P.S.: If you notice errors in my English you can correct me and help me improve my English :)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you so much! Followed! :)

Hi tooo sister @snake22, im @rawyachahhed.

image

welcome to steemit
here we will be a creative about what we want to show to the crowd and to all users of steemit...
we will make the eyes of the users steemit so that we can be the public spotlight.
congratulations Come in steemit and hopefully andabetah here
greeting steemit....!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Hi @rawyachahhed, thanks for taking time to comment! Nice to meet you :)

@snake22 your welcome to steemit community, your English is very correct no mistake. This platform will help do better, just make friends, be active in the platform. Have fun. I wish you success.

Thank you so much! :)

Your welcome.please duo make out time to visit my blog to read my two recent post.

Ahoj!

Thank you!

Hi and welcome @snake22 to Steemit. No worries, you write very well. I am also a non-native English myself and now I managed to get over 700 followers.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/steemit-success-celebrating-my-700-followers-milestone-my-in-depth-sharing-on-the-who-why-how-where-and-when-of-followers-and-a

Cool! You are great!
Thanks for the comment :)

I hope you find tips useful

Welcome on Steemit!

Thank you!

Добро пожаловать, Наталья! Отлично выглядите))

Привет ) Спасибо!

Big Welcome to Steemit!!!!

Thank you so much!

Welcome Natalya :)

I dated a Ukrainian girl once named Natalya. She went by Natasha though.

Anyway, enjoy Steemit; this is a wild, but cool website!

Welcome to steemit! I look forward to seeing your posts. Followed

Thank you so much! Followed!

Hi Natalya (@snake22) welcome to Steemit, I am often inspired by street art and graffiti so you should definitely post them and share them with us.

Hi, glad you enjoyed!

Glad to see you @snake22 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post,Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Cheers! Followed!

you should try out golos and tell me how it goes!haha

Welcome! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Thank you! Followed!

Welcome to Steemit @snake22!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit !! I wish you the best!

Thank you so much!

Welcome to steemit wish you all the best. I like be on London good start practicing English @shrestharam.

Thank you! Followed! :)

hello :) welcome to steemit

Hello :) Thank you!

Hi Natalia! Welcome to Steemit! I want to visit your city someday! I love Russia! Have fun on Steemit! Following you now

Hi!
Next year Russia will host the FIFA World Cup
Good time to visit Nizhny Novgorod
Followed! :)

hi @snake22 welcome to steemit :) , nice pics i like it. i follow you!

Thank you! Followed! :)

thanks ,nice to meet you

Welcome! I'm also brand new hope you enjoy 😁✌🏼

Thank you! Following you now :)

Welcome Natalya! :)

Russia... aah, I'd so enjoy visiting Russia one day. I'm kinda always drawn to the cold regions haha :P

Thank you!
Just dress up warmer :)

Hello and Welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you!

welcome to steemit @snake22 really glad to read the 6 facts about you..very interesting...I'll follow you!! follow me

You look very very beautiful, welcome

Thank you so much! :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you so much! Followed! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy it here :)

Thank you! :)

Be confident, your english is fine.

Thank you so much! :)

Congratulations @snake22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit!! Looking forward to learning more about you

Thank you!

Добро пожаловать !

Спасибо!

Welcome! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thank you! I like learning from others too :)

Hallo @snake22 welcome to steemit community, i will follow you and i wait your next post, please follow me @sanu

Thank you @sanu ! Followed! :)

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Thank you so much!
Your advice is very useful.

Hola excelente tu post te invito que conozcas el mio y me regales un voto, gracias un Abrazo Gigante desde Bogotá Colombia @ferchomusic
Hello, your post I invite you to meet me and give me a vote, thanks a hug Giant from Bogota Colombia @ferchomusic

:) Thank you! Followed!

Welcome to Steemit, I gifted you an upvote :) @inshanmeahjohn

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Thank you so much! :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you so much! :)

Welcome to steemit community...
What a wonderfully written intro you got here.

To encourage you, you're upvoted and followed.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters.

  • spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

  • Give quality feedback to peoples comments.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

I'm @eurogee

Thank you so much for the comment! :)
It's very useful. I'll try to observe all the rules.

welcome to steemit

Thank you!

You're welcome

I hope you like steem, lets be friends, a big steemit family! :)

OK! I love Steemit Community ♥

Привет, Natalya! I visited Russia in 2003 in St. Petersburg and Khabarovsk. Russia is an interesting country to me!! Welcome to steemit!

Hi @mrakun777! Cool!
I visited St. Petersburg twice. And I've never been to Khabarovsk :)
Thanks for the comment :)

here's some info/advice for you. You can keep your upvoting power intact by limiting your upvotes and try to keep your voting power above 80%. You currently are at about 30% (this recharges over time) you can check it here: https://steemd.com/@snake22

I do not yet understand how this works, but I will understand.
Thank you very much for the link !

Hi @snake22 I'm Kayleigh

Welcome to steemit!! I look forward to reading your posts and learning about you :) :)

Thank you @kayleigh-alesta! I follow you! :)

You are very welcome and thank you and I am following you as well :):)

Welcome to Steemit @snake22 !!!

Hello @aditzu!
Thank you so much! :)

Congratulations @snake22!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 3 with 93 comments

WOW! Thank you so much! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I just check out your posted with the legs going up the stairs. Crazy graffiti!!

Nice introduction and welcome to the Steem community. It's great to have you here and I look forward to reading more blogs from you.

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

There are 2 pages
Pages