Unicode Snowman joins Steem!

You're probably wondering, "What the fuck is a Unicode Snowman?"

This is a Unicode Snowman
Unicode Snowman.png

I was curious if Steem supported the Unicode snowman and the answer is, ☃☃☃☃☃☃ Yes Unicode Snowman is supported on Steemit. Because of this I have now decided to join the Steem community so look out for more posts since I can drop my Unicode Snowman Bombs.

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to steemit ! Upvote and following!

Welcome to Steem @snowmen88 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steem bud. You're going to like it around here!

So all my LinkedIn content is moving to Steem!

Welcome to Steemit. Enjoy your stay here. See you around! :-)

Welcome to Steemit! You got me at Unicode...I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Yes, absolutely brilliant!

Congratulations @snowmen88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

I do like your intro … nice one … future posts are been waited so hope for you the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my upvote tick for the welcome, and of course hope you will tick on the follow link .!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Hey there and welcome to Steemit 😉 I hope you will enjoy to be a part of this great Community and as well will enrich it by sharing some great content with us 😊

I'm looking forward to the community. Most my content has been on LinkedIn and Facebook so you should be seeing some real content soon.

I think we have a new Pokemon lol