introducing soaljack

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community

Thanks for having me. I really look forward to exploring and growing this technological collaborative experiment in social media. I first learned about the existence of steemit from a This week in startups podcast with Jason Calacanis[http://thisweekinstartups.com/].
I have been following blockchain tech since 2012 and it is amazing to finally see some great real world applications. I really want to know what the community is excited for in the near and long term future for this community and blockchain technology in general. Thanks again for having me and I hope the things we all share bring value to as many people as possible.
soaljack

15232282_10157827009325357_5425173987823762482_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hello bot, I find it a little bit strange responding to an artificial life form... What would you say is the number one thing to remember when contributing to the steem community?

Welcome to steemit @soaljack, congratulations to surf here. Good luck, my best regards @jamilfian.

Thanks, I see a lot of potential here

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and welcome.

Thanks, glad to be here

Welcome to steem! Look forward to following your posts. Blockchain in action !

Thanks, its a very exciting time!

Welcome to steemit @soaljack .steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Welcome! Nice to have you!