my presentation for steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

()

Good afternoon friends, I am Sofia. I am new in this. I recently learned about Steemit and I thought it was a good idea to be a member of this great group. I still have a lot to learn, so I accept advice or suggestions.
()

As I said, I am Sofia and I am 24 years old. I am a very proud Venezuelan. Unfortunately, I had to move from the country due to the current situation and I am still adapting to the new customs, the food, the people and all that. I am a very happy girl I love listening to music dancing all night long if it is possible to know places and new people I think that life is one and that opportunities should be taken advantage of when they are present.

()

Good friends that is a bit of my story I hope you like it and that the next publications also be of your liking I send a great greeting and a happy day kiss

by Sofia1824

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Sofia

hola gracias .. thank you very much

Welcome to steemit sofia1824

Welcome to Steemit, @sofia1824! Hope you'll like it on here! by curiosity where did you have to emigrate? Un abrazo desde España!

si eres de españa hablas español jeje me fui a colombia amigo porque?

por curiosidad, muchos venezolanos tienen que emigrar, conozco algunos que se han ido a Argentina, o han venido a España. Y si, vivo en España, pero no soy Español :)

Selamat datang di komunitas steemit..
Semoga anda bisa lebih berkembang dalam wawasan anda dengan anda mengenal steemit..
Ikuti saya @mustafakamal

terima kasih saya juga berharap bisa banyak memperbaiki

You are welcome to the steemworld, its cool in here. Chose your niche, make it real, and earn it real. I LOVE STEEMIT, WHAT ABOUT YOU?

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!