MY PRESENTATION! How I became on a writing amateur.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

                                                     Hi Steemit. I'm Sofía. First, I'm not a robot! 

            Second, later of the short introduction of my first post, I think that  It's  time to talk a little about me.

                                          

      I really enjoy art, and that is because since I have memory, I've been spend a lot of time with a brush and  a crayon on my hands, trying to express the way that I perceive the world and all that things that I can not explain with words.  I studied 5 years in the Rafael Monasterios visual arts school, located in Maracay, Aragua, VE.  Although I retired from there for begin my studies on the Simon Bolivar University (USB), I always have on my mind all the lived experiences during that stage of my life. Those experiences made me grow in diferent personal aspects, and learn many ways through wich I can see the world and live in it.  

      One of the things that start to like me during that 5 years was write. Even though express my ideas and feelings through words was really hard to me, I had to learn. When I stared to writing, I proposed to look into the world of the literature, and I realized that it is very complex. Achieve objetives through texts is not an easy work, it depends of multiple factors. Since then I have been passionate about this form of communication, and I have a lot to learn about it. Progressively I will share with you!                      

                                                                        Thanks for read it      

I hope to see your opinions, I love the feedback!     
Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Sofía

Thank you ;) I hope you liked my post.

Welcome to Steemit sofiaprescott. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

That is so great, thank you! ;)

Sofia, I'm not a bot, either. You look great. Writing is a wonderful art we all can be part of. Writing is a process and it is therapy. And passion is key to getting things done.

Hi! Hahaha good. Thanks, you look great too. I agree with you, definitely writing is like therapy.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine
https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

Thank you very much!