Introducing. Hello πŸ‘‹πŸΌ

in #introduceyourself β€’ 7 years ago

#IND
Hai, perkenalkan nama saya Sofwan. Saya berumur 19 tahun, berasal dari Aceh (Indonesia).
Sekarang saya melanjutkan pendidikan Sarjana di Universitas Trisakti, iya Universitas yang memiliki sejarah pada masa reformasi Indonesia.
Saya memiliki banyak kegemaran, semua tergantung mood.
Saya suka menyanyi, tapi bukan penyanyi. Bernyanyi dan bermusik menurut saya dapat mencurahkan isi hati secara tidak langsung.
Alasan saya membuat akun Steemit, untuk membagikan cerita ataupun tulisan yang saya buat kepada banyak orang. Awalnya saya mengetahui Steemit dari teman-teman saya yang sudah lebih dahulu terjun kesini.
Cukup sekian perkenalan singkat dari saya, semoga kita bisa menambah persaudaraan dari sini.
Salam Steemit.

IMG_4814.JPG

#ENG
Hi, introduce my name Sofwan. I am 19 years old, and I am from Aceh (Indonesia).
Now I am continuing my Bachelor degree at Trisakti University, it is University that has history during Indonesian reform era.
I have a lot of passion, all depends on the mood.
I like to sing, but not singers. Singing and music in my opinion to describe feelings indirectly.
The reason I created a Steemit account, to share stories or posts I create to many people. First time I knew Steemit from my friends who had already jumped here.
Just it a few introductions from me, hopefully we can add brotherhood from here.
Best Regards Steemit.

#Thankyou
IMG_0078.JPG

Sort: Β 

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Hi, im @rawyachahhed.

image

welcome to steemit @sofwanidris
here we will be a creative about what we want to show to the crowd and to all users of steemit...
we will make the eyes of the users steemit so that we can be the public spotlight.
congratulations Come in steemit and hopefully andabetah here
greeting steemit....!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

Welcome to Steem @sofwanidris I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @Sofwanidris to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

welcome ! will upvote you so you can enjoy ! check my work if you can :) !

Hello @Sofwanidris! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Welcome to Steemit @sofwanidris!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Hey there! Welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy it here. I can't wait to see more. I'm also a music lover. We have that in common. 😊

Hi there! I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing here stories of my life, trips, and my golden retriever puppy Mr. Olive.

If you're interested, we can be friends) Follow me back and vote for my posts. Thanks a lot ^^

selamat datang di steemit sofwan

Welcome To Steemit Rakan, Please follback n vote n comment @hadimemories. Salam Steemit Indonesia. Thanks

Congratulations @sofwanidris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sofwanidris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Congratulations @sofwanidris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @sofwanidris! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!