SOG ARMY elite cannabis cup winning grower and extract artist on STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


This first picture is girl scout cookies half way to harvest.

Hello STEEMIT!


The format of this website is awesome! I love how we can share our post, pictures, videos and general craziness..


This is Blueberry Sherbet live resin from a recent harvest.. Ran in our closed loop system and purged for 3 days with a molecular vacuum pump and vacuum oven.

Being a  Medical Marijuana Caregiver, based out of the Pacific NorthWest, I grow and extract all my own medicines.. We try to offer all products from within, ensuring quality and perfection in each small batch. I hope to be a small brand available all over the west coast as soon as cannabis is fully legalized.


If you like my pictures please up vote this post and Ill make sure and post more.