INTRODUCE MYSELF Hola comunidad de steemit! Mi nombre es Anthony Amarillo! / Hello steemit community! My name is Anthony Amarillo! (ESP/ENG)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

                                                                                         

Hola comunidad de steemit!, mi nombre es Anthony Amarillo, tengo 19 años y soy de Caracas, Venezuela. Soy un estudiante universitario y estudio en la Universidad Simón Bolívar.   

¿Por qué Sogoner? Este nombre nace en mis años de liceísta (estudiante de secundaria) en los cuales conocí el rap y el grafitti, básicamente fue mi tag de graffitero. No tiene ningún significado específico ni nada por el estilo, simplemente es un juego de palabras. Desde entonces ha sido el nickname predilecto para todo, desde videojuegos, hasta cuentas de redes sociales como twitter.    

                                  

Me apasiona la música!, de cualquier género en general, sin embargo, si pudiera escoger el soundtrack de mi vida sin duda alguna escogería el rap, el jazz, el rock y la música de guitarra clásica (Seria un verdadero arroz con mango, como dicen en mi país!). Otra de mis pasiones es la guitarra clásica, hace unos cuantos meses me inicie en este maravilloso mundo que hasta la fecha no deja de sorprenderme, definitivamente es magia pura, espero más adelante informar mi progreso y además compartir con ustedes algo de mi conocimiento en este arte.    

Adoro los animales!, tengo un perro llamado Terry el cual en mi siguiente post tendrá su propio introduceyourself 

                                            


   Espero que les haya gustado, nos vemos en otro post!  

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Hello steemit community! My name is Anthony Amarillo, I'm 19 years old and I'm from Caracas, Venezuela. I am a university student of the Simón Bolívar University.

Why Sogoner? This name was born in my years as a high school student in which I met rap and graffiti, basically it was my graffiti tag. It has no specific meaning or anything like that, it's just a play on words. Since then it has been the favorite nickname for everything from video games to social networking accounts like twitter. 

                                          

 I am passionate  about music!, of any genre in general, however, if I could choose the  soundtrack of my life I would definitely choose rap, jazz, rock and  classic guitar music (It would be a real rice with mango, like say in my country!). Another  of my passions is the classical guitar, a few months ago I started in  this wonderful world that until now does not stop surprising me, it is  definitely pure magic, I hope later to inform my progress and also share  with you some of my knowledge in this art. 

 I love animals !, I have a dog named Terry which in my next post will have its own introduceyourself 

                                                    


 Hope you liked it, see you in another post! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @sogoner I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks for the support!!

welcome to Steemit @Sogoner ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

thanks bro! I will do it

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

welcome to Steemit @Sogoner ! Nice post

thanks bro!!

Hello Anthony, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

follow for follow, upvote fot upvote @dkinx

ready bro!

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I Commented on this post :D

Incredible friend, will see your videos, thanks for commenting!!

Good post my friend i am @djnoel :)

thanks dude!!

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and I upvoted and followed you. I am very happy to share with you. Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-jasmine-rice-is-the-world-s-best-rice
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Thanks!!

Welcome @sogoner aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

thanks for the advice buddy!!

¡Bienvenido Anthony! Qué genial seguir viendo uesebistas en Steemit<3.
Vaya que tus gustos musicales son variados, está bien que no nos dejemos influenciar por sólo un género. La música es demasiado hermosa como para limitarnos.
Mucha suerte en esta plataforma y saludos :D

Gracias por tus buenos deseos! efectivamente, la musica tiene muchos matices y colores, que combinados generan sentimientos y son una verdadera expresion artistica! :)

Congratulations @sogoner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!