You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Applied Sociology: Research Supporting Non-Profits Pursuing Elevated Social Paradigms

Thank you!! I am really excited about this. Its such a different approach to funding good work, and I love everything about it!

The eclipse was absolutely one of the highlights of my 2017!

Sort:  

we should all be excited about this, from a international development side of things to local NGO's this could revolutionary in regards to fund raising. I haven't seen any of them on here yet as it is still very early days. But can you imagine migrating your facebook page likes over to steemit and they can generate funds for your projects. Plus you dont even have to ask them for money! oh and a little tip if I may, if you upvote good replies it helps the author of the comment. Like I upvote your comment and it adds to your steemit credibility.