intruducing myself for the first time since i join steemit


M y name is solomon Isong Ekanem am from Akwa ibom state in Nigeria was born September 29th 198........... lets leave the rest. am a very handy person i can do so many things like repairing of phones, computers generators am very handy believe me when i say so. Am very tall muscular yet to be admitted to the university because of money so thats why when i heard of cryptocurrency i was so glad because i think some of my problem will solved. So i pick a task to learn more about Investing in Cryptocurrencies from they learning small small i now came across STEEMIT i study it and i love i now prefer it than any other social network after much studying STEEMIT i had to call my dad telling him our problem will soon be over my dad thought i was sick in the brain he just laugh and ask how are my, sorry to say this my dad hes a farmer he deos both commercial and Subsistence farming and am proud to say this theres no farm work i here cannot do because being the only son of the family i use to follow my dad to anywhere he wants to even follow my mum to the kitchen as well so am a very handy somebody like i said before
So my STEEMIT friends i really need support i want to establish a business center place where people will come and access the internet do photocopy let me say much a cafe so i need support to start it thanks ill really appreciate vote and support full thanks

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steem @solowire I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks for ur support

good to meet you, following you now

thanks i also follow u asap

Welcome Solowire!! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

yes i am o just that my does not carry much vote like urs

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.

okay thanks

Welcome to Steemit @solowire, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

okay sire

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

i just did i love all ur post how i wish i do get such upvote when i post like u

Hi, and welcome to steemit!
I gave you an upvote and a follow.
feel free to follow back for a larger network, and maybe upvote my latest post:
https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@bachone/300-followers-reached-thank-you
:)

thanks i just did

Hey! I saw that you have been on here for some time so thanks for the introduction post. Take this upvote and don't forget to upvote others!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

okay thanks

Welcome @solowire aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steem/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-2-201783t75945841z

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

A new Steemian :-) hello @solowire I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment