"Hello new world"

There are more then two years since I was posting for the first time on steemit.

_CDS9174-.jpg

"Hello new world" were my first words here on this beautiful community.
My experience was real, giving me the opportunity to discover myself a little bit. Before steemit I liked a lot to make photos, to document the places were I go but here I start to "write" with my photos, I got out of my comfort zone and I start also to put some words together with the photos and this for me was
awesome.

There were some up and downs in my life, in my business, but now with this COVID19 I start to spend some more time in house, getting some more free time and so...
here I am back again.

Back Again.jpg

I will continue to share with you my experiences arround Europe and how I see the world trough my lenses.

Really glad to be back!

Sincerely yours,

Somalcescu!

Somalcescu.jpg

Sort:  



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please see this post on SteemPeak for more information.

Welcome back and just in time for the fork to Hive

Thank's! I will take a look!

Hello photographer man.