Sabydee! Grettings from Laos

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Gooday, Steemers. This is Tong. Now I'm working at Vientiane, Lao PDR. Sabydee is "hello" in Laos.

Hello from my little angel!

Itroduce Myself

My name is Tong and my English name is Alex. More than ten years ago I was a programmer and wrote some shareware to sell all around the world. I do the programming, website, marketing, support all by myself. The most exciting day I sold more than 7000 USD of software copies.

From 2009 I started to work as project manager working at Laos. I'm a cerfified Project Management Professional. Now I'm working as the General Project Manager of a 120 Million USD project.

I love Bitcoin and Blockchains and programming became my hobby.

Lao is a lovely country and the people here is very nice. Later I will write something about this country I lived for more than six years.

My PMP cerfificate

Achivement of my project

This is achivement of my project.

Lao style wedding.


My office at Vientiane.

Mango tree in the yard.

Photos of Travelling

Post some photos to let you know me better.

Meeting at Lao Plaza @ Vientiane

Tar Lamasery in Qinghai, China

Lei Lv Tai's house at Pingyao, China. "拔乎其萃" means to be the best of the best.

Lei Lv Tai is the founder of first bank of China in Qing dynasty.

Vientiane street

Temple at Vientiane.

Norway in 2007

Norway

Rocky Mountain at US. 2005

>Pattaya Thailand. Last month.

Three Women In My Life

Her English name is Dora

Happy together

My beatutiful wife :)

My mother

Video chat everyday.

My Understanding of Steem

  • Steem shall be decentralized

  • Steem is still in the early stage

  • Bots are not evil

  • Mining is not encouraged or profitable

Thank you all to build Steem a better community!

For Chinse Readers 中文用户专区

我对Steem的一些理解

  • Steem应该是去中心化的,这一点与Facebook大大不同

  • Steem现在刚刚起步,正是入手的好机会

  • Steem的运行管理可能大部分要依赖机器人,所以机器人可以很有用。

  • 挖矿是不被鼓励的,也赚不到什么钱。可以仔细看看白皮书。

Sort:  

Welcome!

@somebody is my old friend from a China shareware community. We are interested in digital currency in recent years, he also developed some trade bots, they are very smart, extremely efficient and stable.

Welcome Glad to have you here!

欢迎加入社区,看来又有故事了啊

介绍写得非常好

surprised to see your introduction until now maybe because you have been so active lately. thanks again for the translation!

I read some of your posts. They are all good content.

楼主是中国人还是华裔?老挝的婚礼跟中国的有什么异同?很有趣!

我是中国人。在这边工作。

Hi Tong, welcome on board! Glad to have you and friends here! Welcome Steemians!

The bust of Lei Lv Tai, he looks like he's wearing a baseball cap backwards. Welcome Tong.

STEEM is not decentralized, and the founder never promised it will be.

But it should be. That makes them more value.

眼都绿了 一天7000刀

啥意思,什么一天7000刀?

The most exciting day I sold more than 7000 USD of software copies.

卖软件一天卖了7000刀。

楼主帅哥
感谢楼主为steemit中文社区所做的努力

Nice to meet you. Your daughter is so cute! I loved all the pictures. I have a daughter that looks about the same age as your daughter. Take a look at my introduction post (I have a picture of her on there at the bottom). https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@melek/punish-a-white-kid-first-the-rule-i-didn-t-follow

It's great to have a daughter!

Sabaidee ! From a Lao :)

WOW! What's your facebook account? We can meet at Vientiane!

So great mate
Sabai dee bo ?
Iam in france right now i plan to go in laos in september or october after china
Hope we can meet
I emailed you hope we keep contact

Great post! Looking forward to more content from you! Feel free to follow back if you like the stuff i write :)

🙏🙏Sa Bai dee I'm from Laos 🇱🇦
@somebody nice to see you here 😊

cool.
Would check u out

Nice to meet you!