Get my free upvote, newbies! :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, Steemians :) It's Somine. As a big fan of Steemit, I'm very happy to have many newbies on Steemit recently. But I personally think many of newbies aren't properly treated compared to their effort.

So, I'm gonna throw a little event for lovely newbies on Steemit today.

How to get my free upvote

1.Write the link where your post is in the comment below. It can be anything. It could be your introduction, or your idea. Plus, a simple comment about it would be very helpful! :)
2.Resteem my post.
3.You can get my 50% upvote of my voting power. (It'll be about $0.2 now)

Conditions

  • Your post's current reward must be less than $1. Plus, your reputation score must be less than 45.
  • No copy & paste (It must be your idea or your own creation)
  • No upvotes for insincere posts to everyone's eyes

To properly retain my voting power, the upvote would be offered to 10 newbies a day. Thank you.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @somine, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hello Devsuraj :) To tell the truth, I'm not a newcomer here :) I'm just trying to give a little reward to newbies. But anyway, Thanks for coming. And in my opinion, you can also get my free upvote. Just share the link where your post is, and leave a short comment below. Thanks.

Hello! I'm new to steemit as of a couple of days ago. I hope I did this correctly. Just learning the ropes. :). Amy Honey

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@thehoneys/introducing-the-honeys-grannials-find-out-what-that-means

Hello, Thehoneys :) Upvoted & Check out your post! Thanks for participating my event! :)

Well, thank you kindly! And nice to meet you!!

This is a great idea! Thank you! Just finishing out my first week on Steemit and loving it!!! Here is a link to my most recent post. Thank you!!!

https://steemit.com/photography/@jonpetrich/a-walk-to-peach-preserve

Hello, Jonpetrich. Nice to see you on Steemit :) I'm coming~

I came here by your voting! thanks a lot.
and I also support your idea and resteem this posting :D

here is my posting

https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@amukae88/7-day-black-and-white-photo-challenge-day1-amukae88

Thanks for taking a part in my project :) Upvoted your post

Thanks a lot. It was really helpful for me!

thanks for your visit & voting!

Thank you for supporting newbies including me. :D

i love this.
thank you

Thank you for voting my post! I can't join your event but I hope
your event will be successful. :D

Great helo to the minnows
Thank you bro
esteem://life/@roshan77/child-marriage-a-big-social-problem-in-our-society-28a264fc624f1

Sorry bro
I didnt read post well
Now i know its only for people with less than 45 rep

All the best bro
Great way to help minnows

thanks for your visit and voting. :)

Hi somine, I'm annvely who is newbie. :) Nice to meet you.!
Do you means that I paste my post link in here?
Did I understand it correct ?? A little I confuse... sorry :)
Anyway , Please visit my blog ~~ Thank you for your event! :)

https://steemit.com/kr-join/@annvely/kr-join

вы еще помогаете новичкам? если да то вот мой пост
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@taisa.gallery/cvetnoi-vyzov-krasnyi-ponedelnik-color-challenge-mondayred
Буду очень благодарна!!!!

Congratulations @somine! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thx for ur vote

Congratulations @somine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!