introduceyourself - Hey I'm Somanna

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey I would like to take the opportunity to introduce myself to the community here in steemit
My name is Somanna,i'm from the beautiful hill station of Madikeri (Mercara) in India
I enjoy music like future bass & Trap
also I love horror movies.
I follow football and Tottenham Hotspur is my beloved club.

I recently finished my MBA course in tourism and looking forward in life

Thanks for your time,have a great day)
Cheers

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.


Good Luck

Welcome to Steem @somz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome! I wish you a great start in Steemit. @somz

Welcome Somz its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to Steem @somz I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hello @somz. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to the Community, Somz! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Welcome to steemt, dear @somz. You have chosen the right media to contribute. Because this social media to hone skills and here we can reward to anyone. But do not assume this media is a medium to get rich quick. We can here do anything, comment, resteem and upvote and maybe untu it all in pay. Have fun on this platform. Regards me. I am sweetcharity705 from Aceh-Indonesia

TRAPPP!!! oh well do you also listen to trap nation?
sent you a little tip to get you started!
see you around!

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit!

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!