INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

##HellO fellow Steemians:
It is an honor to be part of this wonderful and incredible community. I feel really excited to be here and hoping to learn a lot from this incredible community

#HOW I FOUND STEEMIT:
I came across steemit through the recruitment scheme of @euronation lead by @eurogee,@smyle, i must really confess you guys are indeed the best.
One can pay back the loan of gold,but one dies forever in debt to those who are kind and caring to you, a lot of people out there will be willing to charge you for the information provided by these guys,but they chose to do it for free,may the good lord continue to bless and keep you all.
IMG_20171222_142519.jpg

#WHO I AM:
My names are Damilola sophy,i am in my mid twenties, i am a Nigerian and i was born and raised in Lagos. I hold a degree in mass communication from the prestigious Tai-Solarin university Ogun state. I also live with my family in Lagos.
I am a very patient person,and very optimistic in nature,the word "FAILURE" doesnt exist in my dictionary.

#lIKES / DISLIKES:
Every individual in life tends to have what they like and dislikes.

#LIKES:
I love to cook,read, meet new people, i like to appreciate life in all ramifications, and also all kind of great achievement for every good person i meet regardless of our differences in culture etc.
I like spending time with my family and friends, and i really like anything that could make me smile, because smiling very often makes one look super young regardless of your age.
![C360_2017-10-08-13-12-33-200.jpg]
()

#DISLIKES:
I dislike people who tend to look down on others, most especially the proud ones, i hate hypocrisy in people, because at times it does prevent progress in life.
I also dislike people who do not love to help others,that is people who find it very difficult to care about another person and lastly i dislike disappointment and frustration.

##HOPES:
By joining this great team called Steemit, i hope i would be able to grow my writing ability more, and be a better writer than i already am by God's grace.

Thank you very much for reading, may the peace of the lord be upon us all.AmenScreenshot_20180111-210004.png

Sort:  

@Sophy66.... Is a blessing in disguise to have you on this esteemed platform (steemit.com).
You are welcome

I really do appreciate you stopping by @dropd,i welcome you to steemit also.

You are welcome to the community. if you need help @steemitguide. All the best in 2018.

Thank you for stopping by@steemitguide, i really do appreciate it.

Welcome on board

@lorenzo1420 thank you for stopping by

Hi @sophy66, it's nice to have you here, welcome to the best place to spend your time. Success is sure

Thank you for stopping by ,God bless you, @sammyswt

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

@biggiedip i really do appreciate you stopping by,i sure would check out the group

Welcome to steemith diva. Maximize the fullest of your potentials here.

I really do appreciate you stopping by @brightfame.

@sophy66 this is specially welcoming you to the greatest community of people. A community with great minds like yours. A fertile soil of untapped potentials. Let us use this medium to affect the world positively

@antigenx

I really do appreciate you stopping by @antigenx, lets all make this work

You are welcome to this Platform and I am sure you will love it here....read more than you write and take note from successful steemians....We shall grow together.

Thanks for your advice @ehmkannde, i really do appreciate you stopping by

Welcome aboard

Thank you for stopping by @oghie

Welcome to the community!

Thank you so much @danieldyemusic

Welcome on board @sophy66

Nice one dearie
You're indeed welcome

nice post from admin kazol674.
3upvoted and3 commented. I hope you will back 3 upvote with comment. thankyou

From group Admin
kazol674

Thank you kazol