Me, Myself & I

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello!

I'm very happy that you're reading this post. My name is Sarah, I'm ninteen years old and live in germany. I'm not a very special personality and my english is maybe not the best.
But although I wanted to join steemit, because I always wanted to start a blog. I love to draw, but I'm not very good at it. I think, that this doesn't matter, as long I love what I do. One day I want to show you my work (Not now, I want to practice a little bit more).

Also I love to write stories (But only in german for now). Especially I love to write short-stories. With lots of action and drama, you know? Very soon I want to publish one of my stories, I hope that you'll read ist. :)
Another big part of my life is travelling. But I'm sure you know - it's very expensive. In 2017 I was travelling around Australia and Bali for three months. Are you interested to read something about it in my blog? Keep on waiting, I'm writing my travel-diary right now. And I have lots of photos for you!
This year I want to go back to Bali (right now I'm sitting in a small village in germany), but first I have to save some money. But I hope that I can go to Bali for three weeks in august or september.

Yeah, that wasn't really a introduction-post, but I hope that you now know a little bit more of my life. If you have any questions - feel free to ask. :)

See you!

Sort:  

Good luck ;)

Nice to meet you, @sorceress! Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks :)

Hi :) welcome to steemit!!

Thank you! :)

Hallo Sarah und herzlich willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server: https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Liebe Sarah! Schön dass du da bist und willkommen auf steemit!! Tolle Plattform und tolle community- auch die deutschsprachige:-) wenn du unsicher bist, dann blogge doch zweisprachig also deutsch und englisch. Ich bin auch erst seit letztem Monat mit dabei und mache teilweise sogar nur noch deutsche Artikel, denn die Leute werden immer mehr. Ich freu mich auf mehr von dir! Alles Liebe

Liebe Love-your-wild,
danke für deinen lieben Kommentar. Ich hab mich jetzt auch ein bisschen auf der Plattform zurecht gefunden und es wird wohl daraus hinaus laufen, dass ich erstmal Zweisprachig bloggen werde! :)
Liebe Grüße!

Ja super mach das! Die deutsche community wächst und vll reicht es irgendwann dann auch nur noch auf deutsch. Ganz viel Erfolg!!

Hallo Sarah !
Even if I do speak German I will write this in English since you can maybe get better and feel more comfortable about it ! ♡
I am pretty interested in your short stories but also your imprssions of Bali and Australia !

I will follow your blog and see what's up next !

Also I really hope you can safe that money fast and go back to Bali ! ♡

Hi Tashi!
I'm glad that you're writing in english, so I can practise a little bit more. :)
Right now I'm already working on my travel-diary, I have to assort all the pictures I took in this time. And I took a lot of photos, haha.
Thanks for the follow and your nice words <3
See you!

That's good to hear, so I'll keep up with that ! ♡

I'm really looking forward to that diary since I don't know much about Bali but that it's beautiful.
Same goes for Australia, I know there are beautiful places and I definitely want to visit the Uluru one day !

I'll be ready to read your posts !
Have a nice week ! ♡

Yeah, you're right, some parts of Bali are just awesome and beautiful. First I wanted to stay my three months just in Australia, but one of my friends wanted to fly with me to Bali. Yeah, and so we did. And I'm so happy about that.
I liked Australia too (sadly I couldn't afford a visit to Uluru), but Bali was like a whole new world!
But I'm talking to much about that right now. I have to stop now, otherwise all the stuff I wanted to tell in my posts has been already told in one comment, haha.
Have a nice week too, thank you :)

that sounds soooo great !
I‘m really interested in reading
more about that !! ♡

Congratulations @sorceress! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sorceress! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!