MY INTRODUCTION POST

Good-day everyone
My name is Soso and i must say i am very impressed and glad that i am here to see the wonders in this world.

image.png

I am a young entrepreneur, future driven, risk taken business man who lives in Lagos Nigeria. 'You have to look forward to find a way for yourself' i always say to myself whenever i want to try a new thing.
i suddenly picked up this passion for coding and decided to put in good effort in learning 'mobile app dev' and so far so good i could only complete one app. Although really complex than those unfinished apps, it was a way forward for me because i had just begin learning for only a few months. I spoke to a friend about it and he asked me to check out Hive and explore, so here i am.

image.png

Sometimes the best opportunity can be easy to come by so i am definitely using this opportunity to learn more and expand my net.

image.png

As an actor, i realized that willingness to learn, consistency and patience makes one better at doing something. I’m eager to learn from any one and will like you all to drop me tips and ideas. I am open to exploring new communities and above all, make friends.
I can’t wait to grow and explore together by engaging with all of you in this wonder of a community. Again, any suggestion is welcomed.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive broski!
Here u have a Brazilian Fren

Sleepy Good Night GIF

thanks man. any tips pls?

Congratulations @sosoogonna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...