Introducing myself- My first steemit post

I love poetry a lot, hence if you all don't mind, I will love to introduce myself using a poem I just wrote.
‪+234 701 237 6735‬ 20161123_021526.jpg

I am dark skinned but I will try to be fair,
I would appreciate if the steemit family listen to all I am willing to share.
Promise me you would take me serious, try not to laugh,
This is basically my full story or should I just speak of half.
Peter Sostrong is my humble name,
Well I am not popular, but I love to play any game
Safe to say am just a young man,
Trying to find my dream by staying on the right plan.
I got a family, mom, dad, brother, sisters and grand pa,
I am nothing without them, they are the reason I aspire to go far.
I have never been to any amazing place, I dream of L.A
Perhaps one day I would be able to afford a ticket to go watch them play.
I love history, I love to study,
It reminds me of my past, and why I must always be ready.
Agriculture is my passion,
I also dabble a bit into the world of fashion.

‪+234 703 111 4889‬ 20170415_101714.jpg

In a nutshell, I am just a guy who loves hanging out with friends and family, they mean so much to me. I also love eating at various restaurants.
I am an easy going person; I guess that is the reason why I make friends easily. In a matter of minutes, we would be bonded.

I Would love the steemit family to keep showing me love.

Acasa Gal 20161230_102035.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @sostrong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!