Introduce yourself! ;)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemers! My original first post i was a bit confused as to how i was supposed to tag it. Well im on board with it now 😉. Soooo a bit about me , born and raised in South Carolina. Born with a love for all things travel 🌏! In my 26 years on this planet i have been blessed with the chance to travel a small amount. Only seen 1 other country and many U.S states. My plans are to see so so much more. I dont have any kids and my pet is a 🐢. I have a wonderful boyfriend of 6 years now who enjoys travel just as much as myself 💑.( We actually live in an RV!) I am super stoked to be able to share my love of life with you all, and hope i can inspire many through my writings.
20170416_182747.jpg
Well new friends, we shall takk soon!
Much love....✌
P.s. Im the chic in the aweosme dress 😎

Sort:  

Steem is beautiful @southernliving and it's because of steemers like you that make it so beautiful.
A few tips to help you. If you post high quality posts you will gain a following, gain a good reputation and much more. Post only High Quality Content.
High Quality Content that's original media (If you do post another's work credit & post URL.) The more original photos the better > descriptions on the photos and interesting stories (100 word limit but the more the better) Think of it as writing a book with images and video to be published when you're finish. No matter how great it is in the beginning most posts won't see many rewards because no one knows you. Clever titles and photos, may help a little but don't get frustrated there's is something better for minnows/newbies to do to get noticed and that is to check out other posts > comment on interesting post and get into discussions (commenting) YOU GET PAID for helpful/interesting comments. Upvote high quality posts only because YOU GET PAID for UPvoting good content (curation) and you get known in the community > you get a following. Striking out into the steemit community gets you rewards$$, recognition/following and a knowledge of what is going on with steemit and a know how what a High Quality post looks like and gets paid.
Welcome to Steemit! I'm happy you've joined our creative steemian community and I hope this Quick Start Guide will help you on your Steemit journey:

https://www.steemithelp.net/
Stay Creative > Keep Posting > Steemit Like You Meenit
spring-foreground-trailer.gif

Hey! Thanks for the tips! I will definitely keep those in mind during the post to come! Follow me ! I will have more interesting content to deliver soon📣

Welcome to steemit!
Follow me @digitaldollar and i will follow you!

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks da- dawn!

@southernliving
Hello! I want to give you a warm welcome to Steemit! I think you'll find it to be a really welcoming place with lots of cool features, with ways to learn new things and maybe earn some steem in the process.
Great introduction!

Thanks for the warm welcome! Stay tuned ! 🤓

welcome.. follow me @secter

Most definitely!

Welcome to the Future....Mining the self.....(:

Thanks , it is inspiring!

Welcome chic in awesome dress - thanks for coming to STEEMIT. SirKnight!

Thanks! Follow me 👽

Welcome to Steemit Land!

Welcome to Steemit! This is truly an awesome community in ways I have just not experienced on other social media.

If you post quality original content and photos of your own... and stick with it for a while, you'll gain a following and many friends. Like all social media, there is a bit of a burn-in period, but it's not too bad. I started blogging here at the beginning of February and am "proof" that you can do well even if you weren't here "at the beginning" (mid-2016).

Thanks!!! 📰

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek