Steemians, What is your profession?

  • How I discovered Bitcoin and Crypto:
    It all started in 2014 while I was living in France. I enjoy smoking god's plant from time to time to release steem from work in the evenings. But I was tired of going through the process of buying from kids in bad neighborhoods; not only do you get ripped off, but the quality and customer service was terrible, and the fear of getting caught by police was too much.
    After some thorough research I finally decided to buy Bitcoins when it was worth about $200 USD. I went on a dark net market and was able to solve all the issues above. It made my life so much easier.
    Having bought BTC, my interest towards Crypto-currencies grew and I eventually bought Ethereum under $5 USD. Then the snowball effect happened last January 2017 when crypto started to expand it's bubble and I diversified into shitcoins to accumulate more BTC and ETH.
    Since then, I have decided to spend more time on crypto, and quit my slave job as a sales rep in a shipping company. (a huge pyramidal scheme HR wise). Most, if not all people, were brainwashed where I worked. I like to discuss about all the latest hoaxes, the earth being flat, and the connection to free-masonry. That's why I belong to the Steemian community, as there are many that are awake...

  • How I plan to contribute to the Steemit community:
    I will post trading ideas on different crypto-currencies.
    Share my thoughts on various topics (including the ones mentioned above)

My screen name is Sparta, because I incorporate the mentality of a Spartan when interacting with different Trading strategies. One must be strong and organized.

SPARTA!!!
spartan.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Thanks @cryptokraze ! I'll take it :)

Followed Buddy :)

Best 'introduceyourself' ever. I dig your shield, "I dig your friends, I am like a child with nothing to lose but my mind." Looking forward to more of your dank posts @sparta22

Hehe! Thanks @bonapathy ! I quite like what you posted as well. that's free thinking!

Let me welcome you to this community @Sparta22 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thanks Chris! How do you setup bots like yours please? (posting on each and every "introduceyourself" posts within seconds.) Has it been beneficial for you?

Welcome to Steemit @Sparta22 :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks khunpoom! I would follow you but you don't seem to post anything?

welcome. feel free to follow me

Thank you @kaykobad-reza !
I've posted on your introduceyourself page too :)

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thanks @dianamihaela! Has writing this pre-written message onto many new posts (with or without bot) earned you any followers?

Sparta. Strong and organized. I can get behind that. Looking forward to seeing what you have to say and what you plan to post.

Thanks a lot @justinf ! stay tuned for my next post ;-)
Sparta!!

Welcome @sparta22 :)
wish you Best of luck
I am @sitara12511 Follow me and Feel free Contact with me
for Profitable Tips :)

Thanks @sitara12511 !
How is your marketing campaign going for you?

GREAT INTRODUCTION, great info and experience there. will follow

Thanks @stmsik ! :) me too

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steem! Hope you enjoy it! Upvoted!!!

Merci beaucoup!