You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOW! Finally Back On Steemit! So Much Has Happened In 8 Months, I Am Stoked To Recap and Reconnect!

Hi Quinn. I am so happy I came across this post.

You're the type of person I want to follow, you have a huge heart for the community of Steemit and humanity as a whole.

You and I and a long with many others here on Steemit want to create a better and fairer world, where even the smallest voices can be heard and rewarded for their thoughts and passions.

I wish to upload more and really start getting involved with the community, because it is only right for everyone to be allowed freedom for their imagination and creativity.

You have inspired me, and look forward to reading more of your posts.

Thank you and Welcome back!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your genuine support and the time to communicate~
It is true I am committed to a better world and feel that my eco villages and outreach projects are very important in that goal. Steemit also has revolutionary potential and I am trying to utilize that to the same end.
We are the power~*~

Keep spreading the knowledge you hold brother. "True Freedom" - Once the people taste it, they will embrace it!!!

Bless it be~*~