SPECTACLES is open for BETA!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Today, we are proudly presenting our BETA version!


It’s been a couple of days since we first mentioned SPECTACLES. 24 days to be exact. But in these 24 days we managed to create some ass-kicking features.

666.png

SPECTACLES is not open to the public yet, but after our first round of feedback we will work hard to get our version 1.0 running. We are planning to go live mid September.

The reason for the BETA launch is that we want to test our platform first with users and get valuable feedback. This way we already have a round of improvement and the public doesn’t run into the simple issues.

ALL BETA BUNNIES SHOULD HAVE RECEIVED AN EMAIL BY NOW

How do you join your BETA?

Did you miss our BETA calls? We only had a few, but if you want to become a BETA Bunny still, you can reach out to us through our Steem.chat channel: spectacles.

How can you reach out to us?

Just like mentioned above, we have our very special own Steem.Chat channel: spectacles. @pilcrow and @sjennon are open to be bombed by questions here!


loading.gif |

Sort:  

wow... please keep me updated on all events and infos...
thanks guys.. you doing great

Thank you so much! For updates follow our account and/or join our Steemit.Chat channel!

Ok....will do...thanks...

🗅

Wow, that's awesome! Thank you so much :D Happy to answer any questions!

I want this app. Thanks

Haha, stay tuned! We will be open for public soon!

That's great news @spectacles! I'm heading over to my mail and check it out!
Cheers
@progressivechef

Wohoo! I also added you to the channel!

Yes i've seen it, thanks so much. I'll come with my comments soon!

Looking forward to hearing your feedback @progressivechef!

Awesome, we'll see you in the chatroom!

I might check this out when it's out!
Following for progression.

Please do! :D We are super excited ˆˆ

Hope to give you some great news soon!

this is looking great! :)

Glad you like it already! :D

Welcome to Steemit!

interesting, will it be a free app?

Lucas
Malabarize-se

Hiya Monster!

Yes, definitely :D We do not have any plans or prospects to make this into a paid service.

monster says hi ;)

nice! will keep tuned for updates.

Heheh, yay! If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us on Steemit.Chat!

The ICO for this looked good

Thank you so much :D To be honest, we are very happy with the jumping footer, haha!

Welcome to Steem @spectacles I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Great stuff! Just found your best kept secret.

Hope Im not too late!

Looking forward to seeing this once it's released :)

Thank you :D So are we haha

Would like to test it out 😬

Drop by our Steemit Channel and we can make some magic happen!

how do we get on this?

Right now, we only have a semi closed BETA running for out BETA Bunnies. This is the initial phase. Within two weeks we are planning to open up the platform for the public and for everyone to use!

I never got a beta invite but joined the chat - please please please add me 😉

Yeah you didn't put your email address so I couldn't send you the email :( I will add you right away! Same username I suppose?

Ooh, my bad!! Yes please!! 😉

That sounds awesome. Maybe you are interested in an interview for my Steemy show. I would love to report about your project.

That sounds pretty neat! We would love to hear more about that. You can approach either @sjennon or @pilcrow on the Spectacles Steemit.Chat Channel for a chat. :D

Excellent, I will contact you there.

I'm new , and everyday I learn something, how I go to find out went I can use the app??

We haven't launched for public yet! But we will soon so stay tuned ;)

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Hey @spectacles! Welcome to the platform :]

Congratulations @spectacles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Aloha! You have signed up recently so welcome to the great community of steemit. There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.