SpectraMaster joins the Steemit Community!!

Hello everyone!

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-11 at 5.45.53 PM.jpeg

My name is Jeremy "SpectraMaster" Yap. I hail from the land of Malaysia in South East Asia.

So here's my first post and I've read on the guide that introducing myself is the best first step to get around and among the Steem community.

So here's me.

I am a 25 year old, pursuing my masters in Science (IT). I love playing games and interacting with people. Outgoing and adventurous, I often find myself mixing with people of different age groups and interests.

I am a guitarist, bassist and do play a little bit of the keyboard and cajon.

I was introduced to Steemit by a friend @elliebong and began reading up on the whole ecosystem. I enjoy creating content, streaming (mostly games) and am very interested in the blockchain technology(still very new to this), so I thought, "Why not try @steemit and @dlive?"

So here I am. I hope that my content will interest all of you. I also have a Facebook page, so leave a like if you would like to follow my journey as a streamer.
https://www.facebook.com/spectramastergaming

Once again, thank you for reading!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Thank you so much @sohailharoon for the warmest welcoming!

hi.. welcome to steemit. greeting from India

Hey there @dexterdev! Greetings from Malaysia

welcome in the community :)

Hey @lopezdacruz. Thank you so much for the welcome. I'm excited to be here!

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Hi @stevekelly. Thanks for the heads up. But for now, I'll focus on Steemit and DLive. Will take a look at this later. Thanks again

Welcome Jeremy! Steemit is a good community and soon you will find yourself at home here. All the besst!

Thank you @elliebong for introducing the community to me. I hope to provide epic content and entertain everyone here!

Looking forward to that epic content! 😊

Welcome to steemit and teammalaysia 😊

Thanks @joannewong I hope to be a good content creator and make Malaysia proud