Hi, greetings from Istanbul

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Insta.PNG

Hello there Steemit users, active followers and content creators.

I'm Cem, just moved to Turkey 5 years ago from Holland where I have lived almost my entire life. At the moment I am one of the owners of a company called NakitCoins. Here we provide an OTC service for cryptocurrencies from US and European based exchange platforms. I think this is enough about what I do for now so let me get back to introducing myself.

My passions are travelling, meeting new and interesting people, listening to their stories and basically shaping my own story, photography, coffee and music, not necessarily in that order. I have traveled to more than 40 countries and still have more to visit on my list. Actually I still have a complete continent I still want to visit. But that will happen in due time.

Random fact...Astrological Sign - Cancer

I have been reading many stories posted here on Steemit for a while and just recently I decided to contribute but I due to some misfortune I had lost my password. That's why I had te re-register and now I am here ready to write and contribute.

Thanks for reading my short intro and I promise more will follow soon...
Love from the city on two continents and keep posting good content I promise I will do the same

Sort:  

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Thank you @olgiz247 appreciate the tip ;) and I will check out the link

Welcome to Steemit, speqs! Best wishes for the best journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you @cheneats and I will check our the links you've shared with me

wow 40 plus countries that's an amazing journey and before i forget welcome to steemit

Yeah, 40+ and mainly in Europe. But south east Asia has also been visited. Loved Indonesia for example and can't wait to go back!!! Thank for the warm welcome @obito

hi @speqs Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi @hazelicious thanks for the wishes and the help