GETTING TO KNOW ME

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello STEEMIT community, I am Happiness Kiine, I'm from Port Harcourt Nigeria. I'm from a family of 5. I'm a 500level student of dentisty at the Unversity of Port Harcourt. At my leisure time I listen to music and play games. I enjoy playing table tennis and volley ball. I'm a hair stylist. I'm not much of an extrovert, but if you catch me with my friends i'm a totally different person. 

I'm here on steemit to meet new people, have fun and contribute in my own way to the growth of the community. 

Thanks for having me. 

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

You are welcome @splashed

H

Hello splashed,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for signing up and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us

Thank you.

hi splashed, its nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

Thanks @adityajainxds