Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys, Im new here. Allow me to introduce myself to everyone. Im Angelic Morales , 25 years old and i came from the City of the Waterfalls also known as Iligan City.

My friend Jona invite me to join here because im so addict in social media updates, thats why she told me that better me to join Steemits because i love reading blogs and i know i could be a good blogger someday .

I am the youngest among the rest of my siblings thats why i am very spoiled with my parents. I gradauated my degree taking up BS Information Technology and im currently manage our small business here in our town . I dont have a choice but to manage our business because i am the one who is not married, My parents were old enough to take good care of our properties. So because im here in the Philippines with them i am the one who take good care of them. Still im happy because i know their sacrifices for me when i am young.

This is my favorite place in my house where i can find myself beautiful, i love looking at the mirror and tell myself i know i can do it everyday challenge in my life . I know someday i can find boyfriend here or someday i can see my soulmate in this community. I want to be married soon because my age were turning 26. I think im old enough. Hehehe . For now i have my beautiful and amazing dog named Tiana.She is my bestfriend .

She alwats makes me happy . Im hoping that steemit community will accept me and support my blogs. Because i love blogging my life story. Actually as of now im excited to write my own blog here in Steemit.
Before anything else you can call me Ann for short.
Im glad to be part of this community. Thank you to my friend and to all members here for reading my first blog .

Thanks @mariatoralba and of course sir @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity.

Sort:  

Welcome Angelic.

Welcome!
Great to know more about you from your introduction. Looking forward to reading what you have to share, Followed and Upvoted!
(Follow me and we can improve the community together at Steemit. I hold daily draws to help new users!)

hello angelic..
nice to meet you...
we can be friends here by sharing our stories...
i am also new here...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Thank you . Nice to know you .

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Hi bidyut. Thank you

hi pretty kabayan!!! welcome to steemit.. hope you will enjoy here and it takes a lot of effort and patience before the recognition.. don't hesitate to ask me if you have concerns.. I am willing to help as long as I can manage that questions.. just steemit.. don't forget to enjoy most of the time..

Thank for the warm welcome

Hello spoiledbrat, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Thank you .happy knowing you all here

Hi
Morales 😊
I'm ByungChan from Korea
I want make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and followed you.
It's my introduction

Hello. Thank you so much .i love korean peoplw because theyre friendly .

Congratulations @spoiledbrat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Angelic, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you have a cute dog.

Thank you joey, shes really cute . And shea always with me wherever i goes

thanks for introducing yourself. welcome to steemit! i'm also a newbie. see u around

See you kabayan .