Intro Post

Hello,

My name is Chris, and that I'm a recent English and Fine Arts graduate from the University of British Columbia. My plan for this space is to further explore the fields of art that I studied throughout my University Career, focusing largely on photography. I will be posting photos from my travels throughout Europe and North America, as well as my adventures within my hometown of Vancouver. I'm also currently fixated on and working within the field of fitness and recreation, so expect some content regarding that sphere as well.

It's a pleasure to meet you all, and I hope you enjoy this picture of me (on the right) drinking some Vietnamese iced coffee in Portland!

13321868_10156953952165557_5538094268246329023_n.jpg

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome Chris, great to have you here! You seem an exceptional personality, will look forward hearing more from you. I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

Fellowed
Awaiting more pics!!!


45+ FREE UpVotes per each post.
Friendly help, not asking for any money.
Definitely worth of reading: https://steemit.com/minnowbooster/@keyss/45-free-upvotes-on-each-post-booster-for-earnings

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

hello @spookyghosts and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome Chris! Where in Europe have you been so far?

I've done quite a bit traveling there, backpacking through most of central Europe and the UK, a round trip of Iceland, and a cruise through the Baltics. Will start with the round trip of Iceland and slowly work my way through the mass of photos

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy here!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

It's been so long that reading this intro post of yours made me up to date! MISS YOU :'( Ye. Excited to see some stuff from you :D