I'm finally here!! | I love Steemit!

Hi everyone! I am finally on Steemit. I am happy to be here with this wonderful community and I plan to contribute as much positive and interesting content as possible.

A bit about who I am:

I started off on Youtube posting videos of some of my favorite games such as DC Universe Online, Call of Duty series, Grand Turismo, UFC and a few others. I slowly transition into #cryptocurrency and since then, my focus has been on that.

I hope you like the content I post and if you have any suggestions, feel free to let me know.

Social Media:

https://twitter.com/spydrzero
https://youtube.com/spydrzero
https://instagram.com/spydrzero

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @spydrzero I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Thank you!


Welcome to Steemit @spydrzero!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thank you for the support and information. I look forward to a great experience here with you guys.

It is a great platform and a lot of great people.
You'll be addicted pretty quickly!

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

Welcome to Steemit! :)

I did the same journey as you, I am into cryptos as well and blockchain in general as I believe in it so much. I wish you all the best on the platform, i'll give you a follow to see what kind of talk you're up to :)
// @sanktnico

What took you so long?

Haha, I applied so many times and never got an email so I found an alternate way to sign up and now I am here.

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Hey man, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Welcome and good luck! I cover Crypto as well. Follow me and I'll follow you back :) @phil917

Hey there and welcome! I'm new to the crypto game too and can't wait to see what you post! You are going to love the community!

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

Welcome @spydrzero to the best social media platform. You will love it her and I wish you all the best.
It will not take long, before you get addicted to it. Trust me.

Thank you!

steemit is great

Yo good to have you here my dude. I am a gamer myself, although Steemit has kinda replaced that’s hobby for me tbh. I have lots of other things I’m into as well. Hopefully we can connect further sometime
Feel free to give me a follow, I have tons of content. If you decide to follow, let me know so I can follow back.

Stay up my brother, this platform is everything you’ve been dreaming of and more.

welcome brother,

here some infos for starting if i may help you:

You can earn both STEEM and Steem Backed Dollars (SBD) from your posts on STEEM-based apps like Steemit and Dtube.
SBD is good for $1 worth of Steem if ever you decide to convert it. You can also trade it on an external market, which is the better option at the moment since it's trading for over $4 (anything over $1 is added profit). The whole purpose of SBD is, at least in theory, to make a more stable currency, pegged to the US dollar, that would be a more attractive option for businesses (online retailers) than your typical crypto-currency, which can fluctuate by more than 5% per day. Obviously, it hasn't succeeded thus far at keeping the dollar peg as, like I mentioned earlier, it's currently trading on external exchanges, such as Binance, for over $4.
Steem, the actual currency of the Steem- blockchain, can be "powered up" into Steem-Power (SP), or "vested Steem". SP is what determines how much your vote is worth on Steemit and other Steem based apps. Everyday the same amount of Steem is awarded to content creators, based on who gets voted on by whom. The higher your SP the more percentage of the reward pool your vote awards.

Once you've powered up over 500 Steem, you get the option to choose your "voting power" every time that you vote (before that amount is reached, all your votes are cast at 100% voting power). When you go to vote, you'll see a "voting slider" that allows you to vote between 1 and 100% voting power (if your 100% upvote is worth $10, then your 10% upvote will be worth $1, it works on a linear growth line).
Each SP only has so much voting power, which decreases a bit with every upvote (or downvote), but it is forever renewed at a rate of ten 100% upvotes (or downvotes) per day, at a constant rate. So the maximum return on curation rewards (your reward for voting on content that receives further upvotes after you made your vote) comes with voting ten times at 100% or some equivalent (100 times at 10%, 1,000 times at 1%, etc.).

You can "power down" your SP whenever you decide to convert it back into Steem. This will divide the total SP by 13 and pay it out in 13 equal weekly payments to your account. You can end the power down whenever you wish and you can choose to power down any percentage of your total SP.

Hopefully this helps you and everybody :)

Welcome to steemit @spydrzero .. do have fun and I look forward to your next post..

YEAH MAN.... THERE IS NOT A PLATFORM LIKE STEEMIT.... WELCOME

Welcome to steemit. I read your other article. You're going to kill it here. Congrats.

Hola.. welcome to steemit :)
I loved your post. Upvoted!
You may visit my profile too

Wow, welcome @spydrzero. Keep Steeming!