Why I started Blogging?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Frankly speaking, I never ever thought in the wildest dream of life that I would start writing a blog! That’s because I’m neither an avid reader nor good at writing or expressing what I feel!
Since last few weeks or even months may be I feel there lot of thoughts, opinions, feelings piling up one by one and my mind is like a pressure cooker searching to vent out everything by writing which I usually don’t feel like sharing with others.
At first, I thought of writing my own personal diary and then I felt like writing and keeping it with myself is not going to satiate my thirst for expressing the thoughts. So, later I got this idea of starting a blog where I may come across people who share a similar thought or opinion or in a slightest possibility it might help someone!
So, I’m going to write down something that’s boggling my mind at the moment and I hope my write up(now and my future posts) will not be so bad that its scares people.
Peace!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! The coolest things about this platform is that you can write about what ever you want to! Anything that comes to mind. There are so many people on here now that you can find groups of people with your exact interests. Really cool man!

Nah, you don't scare me hahah . . . we dancing around out here in Steemit land! Have fun!

Yes, its nice to be here and come across wonderful people like you! Thank you! @shawnfishbit

Welcome to Steemit @sriram :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile @rvanstel

Steem on!

Hey Thanks rvanstel! :)

Nice introductional information.
Welcome brother. Nice to meet you.
This post so important to all steemians biginner.
Thanks for sharing this post. Good job and good luck.
Lets follow each other to be good family in steemit.
I like your information brother.

Thanks for you kind words brother!

Welcome! Steemit is a great place to say what is on your mind! Peace