Hi from South Africa Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings to the Steemit community! My name is Steb and I've been involved in the crypto scene for quite some time. Having been a developer on the ShadowCash project I have quite some knowledge of the crypto world but I haven't had time to contribute the way I used to, and have actually completely pulled out of crypto due to the time consuming nature of the beast.

Well its been about a year and a half since I last touched crypto and I had a chat with my friend @warrensteem over a game of Dota 2 last night and he got me interested in checking out what Steem is all about.

As an avid gamer I plan on writing a series of "The Greatest games ever made" which will feature a game a day of the best games I've ever played.

I will put up my first post on  "Sid Meier's Civilization 1" and I look forward to some feedback and criticism from the Steemit community.

I'm excited to share some of my gaming memories with you all

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! so glad you came to join!

Hi @st3bas and welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit, Steb.

Thanks man! :)

Halo fellow South African, looking forward to your posts. I am a avid gamer myself. Welcome to steemit friend.

Awesome stuff ! Glad to see some fellow South Africans

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thanks Pilgrim!

Welcome fellow South African and fellow gamer, looking forward to seeing your future posts, if you would like to check out my blog, I write about a lot of gaming stuff. Let's help each other to further enhance the gaming community of steemit.