thnx for approved my account steemit ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I started my first post. I'm Meryaz Khan. I am a student. I need your support. I could be successful in Steemit . Thanks to steemit Team To give me such a beautiful apperance.....
IMAG0261.jpg

Sort:  

Hi there welcome aboard and best of luck to you. =)
I wish you all the best and more power to you. =)

thank you very much for appreciate words my dear friend @purepinay
i always follow you .............

Welcome to steemit @star7. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

thank you very much for appreciate words @tuanis
i always follow you .............
Sir, I did not understand. Will I send you something? I'm new please help. Please tell me the correct rules?


Welcome to Steem @star7.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thnx .... very helpful comment @steemladder
i follow you

Hi Meryhaz how are you? Really nice intro and picture, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

thank you very much for appreciate words my dear friend @communicasound
....... i follow you done

I love your image. Do you do a lot of nature photography?
If you're brand new, you should check out my step-by-step getting started article for newbies on here. I'm fairly new myself, but have done very well very quickly and hope I can help you do so too.

thank you very much for appreciate words my dear friend @indigoocean
....... i follow you done

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChats content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

thank you very much for appreciate words my dear friend @techchat
..... i follow you done