Hello everyone!

Hello my name is Dave, I am a gear reviewer. , I will make reviews of multi-tools, knives, flashlights and anything I think is useful and good to have. I will give honest and detailed reviews, and these are all gear that I own and use everyday. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask me. Thank you and looking forward to join the Steem community.

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Hello stardustmemories Dave guy, gear reviewing is a new concept to me, but I think you will really like it here. Welcome to steemit, the platform that changes everything you know about social media and the value of your posting! Here you will find the community is quite friendly, because trolls and haters are not rewarded for their action, so you can be open and people are understanding! You will notice after some time of posting the things you like you are gaining a following, and that's great ^_^ it means you have earned some support from fellow steemians and it will become easier over time for you to enjoy posting here.



I recommend following some people you find that have similar interests to you, then in your feed you will notice things you like and will have something to say about them, perhaps. Commenting here is also rewarded, and so is being helpful to others. Over time you will find it very enjoyable and I wish you the best of luck. STEEM ON!

Thank you for advice! I just made a post about tips to purchase your multi-tool, you can check that out. I hope you will enjoy my work!

Welcome to Steemit. I am following. I hope you greatly succeed. Here is a article I just wrote to give you an example of my writing. Cheers. https://steemit.com/happiness/@crowe/follow-your-dreams-pursue-your-passions-happiness-is-right-around-the-corner-read-and-be-encouraged

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 CHECK >>>TIPS-MY FIRST WEEK ON STEEMIT- https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/tips-my-first-week-on-steemit
*Thank you*