Ointroduce myself as a new user from Aceh

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit.....


image

introduce my name is usman while living in aceh north, I was born on August 20, 1993, my current full address at the sacred part of North Aceh district, I graduated from Lhokseumawe state polytechnic majoring in information and computer technology in 2015. now I work united police pamong praja Kabupaten Aceh Utara,

With my friend ALFA-GOOD who have already joined this social media steemit. He invites me to join steemit.

I used to use social media Facebook did not produce anything now I want to be creative and innovative writer in steemit, I used to list steemit but very unfortunate its lost password, then I try to register again and finally dated 23 january 2018 at 23:04 am allowed to join in steemit.

  • thank you steemit
  • success always 👍👍👍
  • INDONESIA

    Hi steemit .....

    perkenalkan nama saya usman saya saat tinggal di aceh utara, saya lahir pada tanggal 20 Agustus 1993, alamat saya saat ini di simpang keramat kabupaten Aceh Utara, saya lulus dari Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe jurusan teknologi informasi dan komputer pada tahun 2015. sekarang Saya bekerja di satuan polisi pamong praja Kabupaten Aceh Utara, dulu saya menggunakan media sosial yaitu Facebook tetapi tidak menghasilkan apapun sekarang saya ingin menjadi penulis kreatif dan inovatif dalam steemit, saya dulu pernah mendaftar steemit tapi sangat disayangkan dengan password yang hilang, maka saya mencoba untuk mendaftar lagi dan akhirnya pada tanggal 23 januari 2018 pukul 23.04 WIB diperbolehkan bergabung dalam steemit.

    terima kasih steemit

    #success selalu 👍👍👍
    image

    Sort:  

    Hi there, welcome to steemit!

    Yes thanks

    welcome to steemit @stars1 on behalf of usman

    hope this is the best for you my best friend.
    please post do not copy paste have people
    thank you

    Ok thank you very much comment his my friend

    Yups, Lets try to earn some dollars, good lucking for you

    ready for friends let us work together

    Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
    Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
    All the Best!!!

    thank you very much comment his my friend

    selamat datang di comunitas steemit aceh hai usman

    Iya terima kasih

    Hai, helo @stars1.. Welcome di Steemit! Suka melihat anda join.. sudah diupvote yaa.. :^)

    Iya terima kasih kawan follow me @stras1

    Folback and upvote

    Welcome steemit.com Please you vote back

    Upvote and folback